College & University Gardens Community Town Hall

Has your university or college garden created virtual resources that could be shared with other gardens? Perhaps you would like to find inspiration in what other college and university gardens have done? If you are interested in leveraging virtual resources to increase your impact and reach, join The University and College Garden Community townhall May 20, 2022 at noon ET (11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT)! In this one hour session, you will learn about resources and opportunities created by The  University of Arizona Campus Arboretum from Tanya Quist, Director. You will work in small groups to identify resources and discuss ways to connect our gardens so that we collectively support each other in educating and inspiring our communities near and far.
When
5/20/2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM